Newly Elected General Grand Officers

GGC Logo

On Monday August 14, 2023 as part of the 48th Triennial of the General Grand Council, the following Officers were elected to serve during the 49th Triennium, 2023-2026:

General Grand Master: MPC Bill Snyder
Deputy General Grand Master: RPC G. Thomas Taylor
General Grand Principal Conductor of the Work: RPC W. Keith Powell
General Grand Treasurer: RPC Chuck McCollum
General Grand Recorder: RPC Mark Irwin

You can read more about these Companions at the link below:

Elective Officers – Cryptic Masons International